BT: 7

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY OFFICIAL ELECTION BALLOT McDONALD COUNTY, MISSOURI AUGUST 2, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice, like this
. Use the marking device provided. CANDIDATES: Complete the oval next to the name of the Candidate for whom you wish to vote. PROPOSITIONS: If you are in FAVOR of the proposition or question, complete the oval next to the word YES. If you are OPPOSED to the proposition or question, complete the oval next to the word NO.

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	FOR CORONER	
(Vote for One)	IN CONGRESS 7TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One)	
ROY BLUNT	(Vote for One)	B. J. GOODWIN, III	
KRISTI NICHOLS	○ BILLY LONG	FOR SURVEYOR	
BERNIE MOWINSKI	CHRISTOPHER BATSCHE	(Vote for One)	
	<u> </u>	TRANSCOPERI	
RYAN D LUETHY	○ MATTHEW EVANS	○ TRAVIS GREEN	
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	○ LYNDLE SPENCER	CITY OF GOODMAN PROPOSITION ONE	
(vote for only)	NATHAN CLAY BRADHAM	THOI COMON CINE	
CATHERINE HANAWAY		Shall the City of Goodman discontinue	
○ ERIC GREITENS		applying and collecting the local sales tax on the titling of motor vehicles, trailers, boats, and outboard motors that were purchased	
○ JOHN BRUNNER	MARY BYRNE		
PETER D. KINDER	FOR STATE SENATOR 29TH DISTRICT	from a source other than a licensed Missouri dealer?	
FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	(Vote for One)	Approval of this measure will result in a	
(Vote for One)	O DAVID SATER	reduction of local revenue to provide for vital	
ARNIE C AC DIENOFF	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE 159TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	services for the City of Goodman and it will place Missouri dealers of motor vehicles, outboard motors, boats, and trailers at a	
○ BEV RANDLES			
MIKE PARSON	,	competitive disadvantage to non-Missouri dealers of motor vehicles, outboard motors,	
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	○ BILL LANT	boats, and trailers.	
(Vote for One)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION EASTERN DISTRICT	YES	
WILL KRAUS		○ NO	
○ JOHN (JAY) ASHCROFT	(Vote for One)		
ROI CHINN	O JOHN BUNCH		
FOR STATE TREASURER	\cup		
(Vote for One)	JOE STEPHENS		
, ,	○ GARY HUFF		
○ ERIC SCHMITT	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for One)		
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	(Vote for One)		
(Vote for One)	MICHAEL HALL		
○ JOSH HAWLEY	O DAVID McENTIRE		
○ KURT SCHAEFER	FOR ASSESSOR		
	(Vote for One)		
	○ LAURA POPE		
	FOR PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR		
	(Vote for One)		
	ODONNA UNDERWOOD	1	